• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Shokotan Cover


    released 2007.05.02
    2000 yen

    This CD contains covers of old anime songs by Nakagawa Shouko (中川翔子).

    There are two versions of this CD, one is a CD+DVD package and one is CD only.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. ロマンティックあげるよ
    2. 乙女のポリシー
    3. BIN・KAN ルージュ
    4. 残酷な天使のテーゼ
    5. 青春
    The DVD contains a promo video of Shouko singing "Romantic Ageruyo".

    Shouko's secong anime cover CD is Shokotan Cover x2.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.