• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Dori Dori

    Dori Dori (Nakagawa Shouko)

    released 2015.02.18
    1574 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD package contains the ending song to the TV anime Pocket Monsters XY.

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Dori Dori (ɥɥ)
    2. Candy Girl
    3. Dori Dori -Instrumental-
    4. Candy Girl -Instrumental-
    Songs by Nakagawa Shouko.

    The DVD contains 12 minutes of videos. There is a promo video of "Dori Dori", a making of video, and a dance video.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.