• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Kokoro no Antenna

    Kokoro no Antenna (Nakagawa Shouko)

    released 2009.07.15
    1575 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains the ending song for the anime movie Pocket Monsters Arseus Choukoku no Jikuuhe (アルセウス超克の時空へ).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Kokoro no Antenna (心のアンテナ)
    2. Se-no de Koi shichae (せーので恋しちゃえ)
    3. Glass no Prism (硝子のプリズム)
    4. Kokoro no Antenna -Haruomi Hosono Original Mix-
    Songs by Nakagawa Shouko.
    This is Shouko's ninth solo single.

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Kokoro no Antenna", and a making of video (around 7 minutes).

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.