Magic Time

Magic Time (Nakagawa Shouko)

released 2009.01.01
3800 yen

This CD+DVD package contains the second solo album by Nakagawa Shouko.

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. Your "Magic Time"
  2. Spiral
  3. Through the Looking Glass
  4. Tsuduku Sekai (続く世界)
  5. Sherbet Iro no Jikan (シャーベット色の時間)
  6. Makaron Holiday (マカロン☆ホリディ)
  7. Brank New Day
  8. Shiny Gate
  9. Fuyu no Yuuenchi (冬の遊園地)
  10. Kirei A La Mode (綺麗ア・ラ・モード)
  11. Ivy
  12. Sora Iro Days (空色デイズ)

The DVD contains around 15 minutes of video. There is a promo video of "Fuyu no Yuuenchi", a making of video, and a video called "Magic Time 2008".

"Magic Time 2008" is a 4 minute documentary video showing various video clips of Shouko during her concerts and events from April to October. There are even clips of Shouko at Anime Expo 2008 in Los Angeles.