Pegasus Fantasy ver.Omega

Pegasus Fantasy ver.Omega

released 2012.07.11
1260 yen

This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime Saint Seiya Omega.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. ڥ (ver.) [MAKE-UP featuring Nakagawa Shouko]
  2. Get the Future [MAKE-UP]
  3. ڥ (ver.) (off vocal)
  4. Get the Future (off vocal)
Songs by MAKE-UP and Nakagawa Shouko.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs