• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Ray of Light

    Ray of Light (Nakagawa Shouko)

    released 2010.04.28
    1575 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains the ending song to the anime Full Metal Alchemist Brotherhood (ݤϣѻ).

    The tracks are as follows.
    2. diamond high
    3. calling location -Live version-
    4. RAY OF LIGHT -Instrumental-
    Songs by Nakagawa Shouko (ƻ).

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Ray of Light" and a CM (commercial) video.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.