Love Destiny

Love Destiny (Horie Yui)

released 2001.05.16
1200 yen

This CD contains the opening and ending songs to the TV anime Sister Princess.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Love Destiny
  2. Tsubasa
  3. Sweet Baby Love
  4. Love Destiny (instrumental)
  5. Tsubasa (instrumental)
  6. Sweet Baby Love (instrumental)
Songs by Horie Yui (ٹͳ).

Love Destiny is the opening song and Tsubasa is the ending song.

[Sister Princess CDs]

seiyuu page
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> Sister Princess CDs