Private Emotion

Private Emotion (Prits)

released 2002.03.01
1200 yen

This CD is the third maxi single released by the group Prits, related to the TV anime Sister Princess.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Private Emotion
  2. Daisuki!
  3. Love & Peace
  4. Private Emotion [off vocal]
  5. Daisuki! [off vocal]
  6. Love & Peace [off vocal]
Songs by the seiyuu group Prits, made up of Kuwatani Natsuko (ëƻ), Mochizuki Hisayo, Kobayashi Yumiko (ͳ), and Mizuki Nana (ࡹ).

[Sister Princess CDs]

seiyuu page
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> Sister Princess CDs