• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Going History

    Going History (扃葆戶什心)

    1000 yen
    released 1995.12.06

    These are the opening and ending songs to the radio drama Slayers EX.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Going History
    2. 毆ヴ及昮 (Shakunetsu no Koi)
    3. Going History (off vocal version)
    4. 毆ヴ及昮 (off vocal version)
    Songs by Hayashibara Megumi (扃葆戶什心).

    The front cover has a picture of Lina, Amelia, and Sylpheel from Slayers. The back cover has a full body picture of Hayashibara Megumi.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Hayashibara Megumi
    >> CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.