Kagirinai Yokubou no Nakani

限りない欲望の中に (林原めぐみ)
Touch Yourself

1000 yen
released 1996.05.22

This is the theme song to the OAV, Slayers Special.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. 限りない欲望の中に (Kagirinai Yokubou no Nakani)
  2. Touch Yourself
  3. 限りない欲望の中に (off vocal version)
  4. Touch Yourself (off vocal version)
Songs by Hayashibara Megumi (林原めぐみ).

Both the front and back covers have anime pictures.

similar web/CD pages

seiyuu database
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> Hayashibara Megumi (林原めぐみ)
>> CDs

similar CDs