Citron no Ame

Citron no Ame (Tamura Yukari)
シトロンの雨 (田村ゆかり)

released 2010.09.08
3600 yen

KICS-1603 (regular press)
3000 yen

This CD+DVD package contains a solo album by Tamura Yukari (田村ゆかり).

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. Heavenly Stars
  2. Gratitude
  3. 神様 Rescue Me!!
  4. ラブラブベイビーハッピースター
  5. You & Me
  6. Love Sick
  7. Tiny Rainbow
  8. 砂落ちる水の宮殿
  9. 神聖炉
  10. レゾンデートルの鍵
  11. My Wish My Love
  12. おしえて A to Z
  13. 恋におちたペインター
  14. Goody & Happy
  15. LOVE ME NOW!

The DVD contains promo videos of the following songs, a "making of" video clip (around 16 minutes), and a video clip called "Paris de Yukarin".
  • My Wish My Love
  • You & Me
  • おしえて A to Z
The first two promo videos are 4:3 with black bands on the top and bottom. The last two videos are 16:9.

The "Paris de Yukarin" video has Yukari walking around Paris (around 5 minutes).

similar web/CD pages

seiyuu database
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers

> Tamura Yukari
> Yukari CDs
> Yukari covers

similar CDs