Oshiete A to Z

Oshiete A to Z

released 2010.04.28
1200 yen

This CD contains the opening and ending songs to the TV anime B Gata H Kei (B 型 H 系).

The tracks are as follows.
  1. Oshiete A to Z (おしえて A to Z)
  2. Hadashi no Princess (裸足のプリンセス)
  3. Namida no Loop (涙のループ)
Songs by Tamura Yukari (田村ゆかり).

"Oshiete A to Z" is the opening song, and "Hadashi no Princess" is the ending song to B Gata H Kei. "Namida no Loop" is the ending song to Yukari's radio show Itazura Kuro Usagi.

The first pressing of this CD comes in a deluxe case. There are several nice photos of Yukari.

similar web pages

seiyuu database
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers

> Tamura Yukari
> Yukari CDs
> Yukari covers

similar CDs