Tomorrow (Tamura Yukari)

released 2008.12.17
1680 yen

[DVD] color, 13 minutes, linear PCM, 16:9, NTSC

This CD+DVD package contains a solo single by Tamura Yukari (¼椫).

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. Tomorrow
  2. Koi no Time Machine
  3. Don't Wake Me Up
The DVD contains a music video of the song "Tomorrow", and a "making of" video of that music video.

similar web/CD pages

seiyuu database
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers

> Tamura Yukari
> Yukari CDs
> Yukari covers

similar CDs