24 Wishes

24 Wishes (Tanaka Rie)

released 2003.01.03
3045 yen

This is a solo album by Tanaka Rie (田中理恵) with 11 tracks.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Overture
  2. Happy-go-lucky
  3. アイスティー
  4. ニンギョヒメ
  5. 銀色の雨
  6. I hear you everywhere(new mix)
  7. 瞳のトンネル
  8. Sweet Sweet
  9. 緑の森
  10. 知らない空
  11. 24 wishes

This has quite a "chobits" feel to it, helped along quite a bit by the inclusion of the two ED songs. The enclosed booklet contains the usual lyrics and random photos. Most of the photos are recognisable from the promo DVD from Chara de Rie.

[information provided by Mackerel]