Alice (Tange Sakura)

KICA-7956 (LC399)
released 1999.03.26
2447 yen

This is a solo album by Tange Sakura (ð).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Innocence
  2. Alice -introduction-
  3. Wonder Network -Rabbit version-
  4. Happy Approach
  5. Anata to Iuhito
  6. Megami tachi no Yoake -Alice Mix-
  7. Stand by Me
  8. Thinking of You -Alice Mix-
  9. Alice -reprise-

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs