Musees de Sakura

Musees de Sakura (Tange Sakura)

released 2010.02.10
3000 yen

This is solo album by Tange Sakura (丹下桜).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. You Are My Destiny
  2. Catch You Catch Me
  3. Ima ha Mada Tooi Lovesong (今はまだ遠い Lovesong)
  4. Default no Egao (デフォルトの笑顔)
  5. Anata no Yarikata de Dakishimete (あなたのやり方でだきしめて)
  6. Neo-Generation
  7. 2 Iro Dake no Palette (2色だけのパレット)
  8. Anata to Ireba (あなたといれば)
  9. Tune My Love
  10. Sore ga Anata no Ii Tokoro (それがあなたのいいところ)
  11. Platinum (プラチナ)
  12. Stand By Me
This is a self-cover album, where she resings many of her old songs.

All of the songs have a slightly different arrangement compared to the original version.

There are many photos of Sakura in the lyrics booklet.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs