Neo Generation

Neo-Generation (Sakura Tange)

KMCS-4 (LC436)
released 1999.10.22
3059 yen

This is a solo album by Tange Sakura (丹下桜).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. 天星小輪
  2. Neo-Generation
  3. tick away the landscape
  4. Bright Shine on Time
  5. inner space trip
  6. private link
  7. falling -my love is falling into your heart-
  8. To Love
  9. Love Stream
  10. Dancin' in Moonlight
  11. メトロポリス
  12. Trinity
This CD comes in a hard cardboard, trifold case. There are many pictures of Sakura on the covers and lyrics sheets, but many of the pictures are pretty small.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs