Tange Sakura Winter Best Spur

Sakura Tange Winter Best Spur (ð)

KMCS-19 (LC1003)
released 2001.01.24
3059 yen

This is a solo album by Tange Sakura (ð).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Photo Card -Spur Mix-
  2. Innocence
  3. 1/2 no Shupuuru -Spur Mix-
  4. Dancin' in Moonlight
  5. Fantasy
  6. Journey Into Myself
  7. Wherever You Are -Spur Mix-
  8. Star Fairy
  9. Silent Song
  10. Trinity -Spur Mix-
  11. True Love -Spur Mix-
  12. Thinking of You -Spur Mix-
  13. Ashitairo no Bench
  14. Anata to Iuhito
  15. Sayonara no Program -Spur Mix-
  16. Ima ha Mada Tooi Love Song

similar web pages

similar CDs