• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • To LoveRu -Trouble- Darkness Character Album

    To LOVEる-とらぶる-ダークネス キャラクター ALBUM

    released 2013.04.24

    This CD contains character songs for the TV anime To Love Ru Darkness.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. MORE & MORE [Toyosaki Aki]
    2. Beyond The Darkness [Fukuen Misato]
    3. 天真爛漫! オトメ冥利☆ [Tomatsu Haruka]
    4. ナ・ナ・フ・シ・ギ [Itou Kanae]
    5. Dangerous Game [Iguchi Yuka]
    6. 油断 x 大敵 [Itou Kanae]
    7. 恋のLOVE♂LOVE♀大発明! [Tomatsu Haruka]
    8. 甘い世界 [Fukuen Misato]
    9. 恋のチャンス [Toyosaki Aki]
    10. そして君と恋をする [Fukuen Misato, Toyosaki Aki, Tomatsu Haruka, Itou Kanae]
    Songs by Toyosaki Aki (豊崎愛生), Fukuen Misato (福圓美里), Tomatsu Haruka (戸松遥), Itou Kanae (伊藤かな恵), Iguchi Yuka (井口裕香).

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.