• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Dreams Countdown [genteiban A]

    Dreams Countdown [genteiban A] (Sphere)

    released 2015.10.14
    1800 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains the 18th single by the group Sphere (ե).

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Dreams, Countdown!
    2. Chance!
    3. Dreams, Countdown! (Off Vocal)
    4. Chance! (Off Vocal)
    Songs by the seiyuu group Sphere (ե), made up of Kotobuki Minako (ڻ), Takagaki Ayahi (), Tomatsu Haruka (;), Toyosaki Aki (˭갦).

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Dreams Countdown", additional Stomp Dance version.

    [Sphere CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Sphere CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.