Future Stream

Future Stream (Sphere)

LASM-34001 [CD+DVD]
released 2009.04.22
1800 yen

LASM-4001 [CD only]
1200 yen

This is a CD+DVD package containing the opening song to the TV anime Hatsukoi Limited (初恋限定 -ハツコイリミテッド-).

This is the debut singley by Sphere (スフィア).

The tracks are as follows.
  1. Future Stream
  2. Treasures!
  3. Future Stream (off vocal)
  4. Treasures! (off vocal)
Songs by the seiyuu group Sphere (スフィア), made up of Kotobuki Minako (寿美菜子), Takagaki Ayahi (高垣彩陽), Tomatsu Haruka (戸松遥), Toyosaki Aki (豊崎愛生).

The song "Treasures!" is a theme song to the on-line game "Trickster 0 -Love-" (トリックスター0 -ラブ-).

The lyrics booklet has a few group photos, and one large individual photo of each of the girls. All of the girls are wearing non-matching white outfits.

The DVD contains a promo video of "Future Stream", which is in wide format (16:9).

The girls wear the white jacket photo outfits in the video.

[Sphere CDs]

similar web pages

seiyuu database
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> Sphere CDs

similar CDs