Genesis Aria

Genesis Aria (Sphere)

released 2013.05.01
1800 yen

This CD+DVD package contains the ending song to the TV anime Arata Kangatari.

This is the 12th single by Sphere (ե).

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. Genesis Aria
  2. Time Machine
  3. Genesis Aria (Off Vocal)
  4. Time Machine (Off Vocal)
Songs by the seiyuu group Sphere (ե), made up of Kotobuki Minako (ڻ), Takagaki Ayahi (), Tomatsu Haruka (;), Toyosaki Aki (˭갦).

The package comes in a cardboard box.

The DVD contains a promo video of "Genesis Aria".

[Sphere CDs]

similar web pages

seiyuu database
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> Sphere CDs

similar CDs