• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Hazy

    Hazy (Sphere)

    released 2011.05.11
    1800 yen

    LASM-4095 (regular press)
    1200 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains the ending song to the TV anime Hanasaku Iroha (ֺ餯).

    This is the seventh single by Sphere (ե).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Hazy
    2. Neo Eden
    3. Hazy (Off Vocal)
    4. Neo Eden (Off Vocal)
    Songs by the seiyuu group Sphere (ե), made up of Kotobuki Minako (ڻ), Takagaki Ayahi (), Tomatsu Haruka (;), Toyosaki Aki (˭갦).

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Hazy".

    [Sphere CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Sphere CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.