• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Heart to Heart

    Heart to Heart (Sphere)

    released 2017.11.08
    1800 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD package contains the opening song to the TV anime Two Car (Ĥ).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Heart to Heart
    2. Endless Anniversary
    3. Heart to Heart (off vocal)
    4. Endless Anniversary (off vocal)
    Songs by the seiyuu group Sphere (ե), made up of Kotobuki Minako (ڻ), Takagaki Ayahi (), Tomatsu Haruka (;), Toyosaki Aki (˭갦).

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Heart to Heart".

    [Sphere CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Sphere CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.