Basquash! Eclipse Debut Album "IDOL ATTACK!"

released 2009.09.16
3675 yen

This CD+DVD package contains character vocals for the TV anime Basquash! (バスカッシュ!).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Niji no BRACE [虹の BRACE] (Eclipse)
  2. another place (Tomatsu Haruka)
  3. COSMOS (Nakajima Megumi)
  4. Namidairo [ナミダイロ] (Hayami Saori)
  5. Running on (album-mix) (Eclipse)
  6. After The Heart Rain (Nakajima Megumi)
  7. Futari no Yakusoku [二人の約束] (Tomatsu Haruka)
  8. Ryuusei [流星] (Hayami Saori)
  9. nO limiT [album-mix] (Eclipse)
  10. moon passport (Hayami Saori)
  11. nO limiT [sadness x Rouge edit] (Eclipse)
Songs by the seiyuu group Eclipse (エクリップス), made up of Tomatsu Haruka (戸松遥), Nakajima Megumi (中島愛), Hayami Saori (早見沙織). There are also solo songs.

The last two tracks are only on the first pressing.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs