• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Ippun Ichibyou Kimi to Boku no

    Ippun Ichibyou Kimi to Boku no (Sphere)

    released 2016.04.20
    1800 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD package contains the theme song to the movie Zutto Maekara Sukideshita (ずっと前から好きでした).

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. 一分一秒君と僕の
    2. 愛に出会い恋は続く
    3. 一分一秒君と僕の (Off Vocal)
    4. 愛に出会い恋は続く (Off Vocal)
    Songs by the seiyuu group Sphere (スフィア), made up of Kotobuki Minako (寿美菜子), Takagaki Ayahi (高垣彩陽), Tomatsu Haruka (戸松遥), and Toyosaki Aki (豊崎愛生).

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Ippun Ichibyou Kimi to Boku no".

    There were advertisements for this CD in Akihabara at Toranoana and Gamers.

    [Sphere CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Sphere CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.