• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Jounetsu Continue

    Jounetsu Continue (Sphere)

    released 2015.02.11
    1800 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD package contains the ending song to the TV anime Yoru no Yatterman (Υåޥ).

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    2. ͼΩη (Yuudachi no Kakera)
    3. Ǯ CONTINUE (Off Vocal)
    4. ͼΩη (Off Vocal)
    Songs by the seiyuu group Sphere (ե), made up of Kotobuki Minako (ڻ), Takagaki Ayahi (), Tomatsu Haruka (;), Toyosaki Aki (˭갦).

    The package comes in a cardboard box.

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Jounetsu Continue."

    [Sphere CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Sphere CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.