Moon Signal

Moon Signal (Sphere)

released 2010.10.20
1800 yen

LASM-4080 (regular press)
1200 yen

This CD+DVD package contains the opening song to the TV anime Otome Youkai Zakuro (おとめ妖怪ざくろ).

This is the sixth single by Sphere (スフィア).

The CD tracks are as follows.
  1. Moon Signal
  2. Climax Whistle (クライマックスホイッスル)
  3. Moon Signal (Off Vocal)
  4. Climax Whistle (Off Vocal)
Songs by the seiyuu group Sphere (スフィア), made up of Kotobuki Minako (寿美菜子), Takagaki Ayahi (高垣彩陽), Tomatsu Haruka (戸松遥), Toyosaki Aki (豊崎愛生).

"Climax Whistle" is the theme song to the Pachinko Slot game Sister Quest II.

The DVD contains a promo video of "Moon Signal", in wide (16:9) format.

The promo video has many good full body and closeup shots, but the girls don't look at the camera (except for one set of solo shots at the end). They sing and look slightly off camera at an angle.

[Sphere CDs]

seiyuu page
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> Sphere CDs