• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • No Limit

    No Limit (Eclipse)

    released 2009.05.29
    1260 yen

    This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime Basquash! (バスカッシュ!).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. nO limiT
    2. moon passport
    3. nO limiT (off vocal version)
    4. moon passport (off vocal version)
    Songs by the seiyuu group Eclipse (エクリップス), made up of Tomatsu Haruka (戸松遥), Nakajima Megumi (中島愛), Hayami Saori (早見沙織).

    The first press of this CD package contains individual CD jackets of the girls.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.