• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Oh My God

    Oh My God (Tomatsu Haruka)

    released 2011.07.13
    1890 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains the ending song to the TV anime Nekogami Yaoyorozu (ǭ䤪).

    The CD tracks are as follows.
    1. Oh My God
    2. Orange Smoothie
    3. Oh My God (Instrumental)
    Songs by Tomatsu Haruka (;).

    This is Tomatsu Haruka's 8th solo single.

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Oh My God", and two TV CM clips (15 second version and 30 second version). The promo video is in wide format (16:9).

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.