• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Pachi Pachi Party

    Pachi Pachi Party (Tomatsu Haruka)

    released 2013.07.10
    1713 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD contains the 11th solo single by Tomatsu Haruka (;).

    The CD tracks are as follows.
    1. Pachi Pachi Party
    2. Tomorrow
    3. Pachi Pachi Party (Instrumental)
    There are several nice photos of Haruka in the lyrics booklet.

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Pachi Pachi Party", and a couple TV CM (commercials) for this CD.

    In July 2013, there was an advertisment for this CD at Toranoana.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.