• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Sword Art Online Song Collection

    Sword Art Online Song Collection

    released 2014.08.27
    3000 yen+tax

    This CD contains character songs and theme songs for the TV anime Sword Art Online.

    1. My Independent Destiny [Tomatsu Haruka]
    2. Memory Heart Message [Hayami Saori]
    3. Lovely Super Idol [Hidaka Rina]
    4. Cheer! Tear? Cheer!! [Takagaki Ayahi]
    5. I know "Ai" [Itou Kanae]
    6. Face to You [Taketatsu Ayana]
    7. Sky The Graffiti [Taketatsu Ayana]
    8. Sword & Soul [Matsuoka Yoshitsugu]
    9. Sing All Overtures [Matsuoka Yoshitsugu, Tomatsu Haruka, Taketatsu Ayana, Itou Kanae, Hidaka Rina, Takagaki Ayahi]
    10. White Flower Garden [Tomatsu Haruka]
    11. Party-go-Round [Hidaka Rina, Takagaki Ayahi]
    12. Crossing Field [LiSA]
    13. ᥻ (Yumesekai) [Tomatsu Haruka]
    14. INNOCENCE [Aoi Eiru]
    15. Overfly [Haruna Runa]
    Songs by various artists and seiyuu, Tomatsu Haruka (;), Hayami Saori (ḫ), Hidaka Rina (Τ), Takagaki Ayahi (), Itou Kanae (ƣʷ), Taketatsu Ayana (ã), Matsuoka Yoshitsugu.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.