Spring is Here

Spring is Here (Sphere)

released 2011.03.16
3800 yen

This CD+DVD package contains the second album by the seiyuu group Sphere (スフィア).

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. Spring is Here
  2. Now loading...SKY!!
  3. Kimi ga Taiyou (キミが太陽)
  5. Congratulations!!
  6. Tenohira ni Yume (手のひらに夢)
  7. Kaze wo Atsumete (風をあつめて)
  8. Katte na Seichouki (かってな成長期)
  10. By My Pace!!
  11. Brave My Heart
  12. Climax Whistle (クライマックスホイッスル)
  13. Musou Record (夢奏レコード)
  14. Niji wo Kakeru Melody (虹を駆ける旋律)
The package comes in a cardboard box.

The DVD contains a promo video of "Spring is Here", and around 26 minutes of "making of" video.

There is around 6 minutes of the jacket shooting. Then there is around 17 minutes of shooting of the photo book for Crystal Spring Box. Then there is around 13 minutes of shooting for the promo video.

[Sphere CDs]

seiyuu page
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> Sphere CDs