• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Step A Go! Go!

    Step A Go! Go! (Tomatsu Haruka)

    released 2015.09.30
    1713 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD package contains the 15th single by Tomatsu Haruka (;).

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Step A Go! Go!
    2. (Itoshii Hikari)
    3. Step A Go! Go! (Instrumental)
    The DVD contains a promo video of "Step A Go! Go!" and two short commercial videos for this CD. The DVD itself is a picture disc of Haruka from behind.

    The lyrics sheet for this CD is one very long, folded sheet. One side has a full body photo of Haruka.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.