Sticking Places

Sticking Places (Sphere)

released 2013.11.27
1800 yen

This CD+DVD package contains the ending song to the TV anime Yuusha ni Narenakatta Ore ha Shibushibu Shuushoku wo Ketsui shimashita (勇者になれなかった俺はしぶしぶ就職を決意しました).

This is the 13th single by Sphere (スフィア).

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. Sticking Places
  2. Rinkaku no nai Mirai he to (輪郭の無い未来へと)
  3. Sticking Places (Off Vocal)
  4. Rinkaku no nai Mirai he to (Off Vocal)
Songs by the seiyuu group Sphere (スフィア), made up of Kotobuki Minako (寿美菜子), Takagaki Ayahi (高垣彩陽), Tomatsu Haruka (戸松遥), Toyosaki Aki (豊崎愛生).

The package comes in a cardboard box.

The DVD contains a promo video of "Sticking Places".

[Sphere CDs]

similar web/CD pages

seiyuu database
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> Sphere CDs

similar CDs