Super Noisy Nova

Super Noisy Nova (Sphere)

LASM-34017 [CD+DVD]
released 2009.07.29
1800 yen

LASM-4017 [CD only]
1200 yen

This is a CD+DVD package containing the opening song to the TV anime Sora no Manimani (宙のまにまに).

This is the second single by Sphere (スフィア).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Super Noisy Nova
  2. Dangerous Girls
  3. Super Noisy Nova (off vocal)
  4. Dangerous Girls (off vocal)
Songs by the seiyuu group Sphere (スフィア), made up of Kotobuki Minako (寿美菜子), Takagaki Ayahi (高垣彩陽), Tomatsu Haruka (戸松遥), Toyosaki Aki (豊崎愛生).

The song "Dangerous Girls" is an image song to the PSP game "Ken to Mahou to Gakuenmono 2" (剣と魔法と学園もの。2).

The DVD contains a promo video of "Super Noisy Nova", which is in wide format (16:9).

The girls wear the jacket photo outfits in the video.

[Sphere CDs]

similar web pages

seiyuu database
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> Sphere CDs

similar CDs