• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • 80's Idol Japan 3

    80's Idol Japan 3

    Pony Canyon PCCA-01245
    released 1998.11.06
    2100 yen
    approximately 74 minutes

    This CD contains idol songs from the 1980s.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Give Me Up by BaBe
    2. -3℃ by Yuuyu
    3. あなたを知りたい (I Want to Know You) by Ushirogami Hikaretai
    4. 硝子(ガラス)のキッス (Glass Kiss) by Himenogi Rika
    5. ここだけの話〜オフレコ〜 (Talk Only Here - Ofureko) by Hatada Rie
    6. フィフティーン (Fifteen) by Nishida Hikaru
    7. 第一級恋愛罪 (Love in the First Degree) by Lemon Angel
    8. 麦わらでダンス (Mugiwara Dance) by Ikuina Akiko
    9. とまどい (Confusion) by Yoshida Mariko
    10. おこりんぼの人魚 (Irritable Mermaid) by Nito Yuko
    11. BLUE WIND by Odaka Megumi
    12. 悲しげだね (It's a Sad Look, Right?) by Asuka Gumi
    13. HELP by Tsuburaya Yuko
    14. Remember by the three Kazama sisters
    15. ティーンエイジ・セレナーデ (Teenage Serenade) by Satonaka Chami
    16. EQUALロマンス (Equal Romance) by CoCo
    17. リトル☆デイト (Little Date) by Ribbon
    18. 天使たちのシンフォニー (Angels' Symphony) by Rakutenshi
    Sakurai Tomo (桜井智) appears as the lead singer of Lemon Angel.

    [information provided by Gary L. Blickhan]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    > Sakurai Tomo
    >> CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.