Debut Forever Dreams

Debut Forever Dreams (Sabrina)

Columbia COCA-11011
2800 yen
released 1993.09.21
approximately 33 minutes

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Forever Dream
  2. ハロー December
  3. パラダイス〜夏に恋して〜 (Paradise -Natsu ni Koishite-)
  4. 飛べない小鳥
  5. 渚の Cat Dance
  6. ファイト!
  7. 十月のひまわり
  8. Rain Heart で見送って
Sabrina is an idol group made up of three girls, with one of them being Sakurai Tomo (桜井智).

Tracks 1 and 3 are sung by all three. Track 2 is a duet by Sakurai-san and Iwase-san. Track 4 is a duet by Sakurai-san and Oka-san. Track 5 is a solo by Iwase-san. Track 6 is a duet by Oka-san and Iwase-san. Track 7 is a solo by Sakurai-san. Track 8 is a solo by Oka-san.

[information provided by Gary L. Blickhan]

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs