Goukaizer Soundtrack

Choujin Gakuen Goukaizer Original Soundtrack

Ayers AYCM-517
released 1996.07.21
3000 yen
Approximately 52 minutes

The tracks are as follows.

  1. 臍阺及氈中拸
  2. A Sence Of Justice
  3. Out Break
  4. Zigoto
  5. War Whoop
  6. Tears or Rain
  7. L.I.D
  8. Ze’ro hour
  9. Pathetique
  10. 隻午中丹抩及騰心
  11. Dies Irae
  12. Revenge
  13. Dyne
  14. Destiny

Sakurai Tomo (綵唳證) sings track 10, "隻午中丹抩及騰心" (Ai to iu na no itami).

Goukaizer is officially written in English as Voltage Fighter Gowcaizer.

[information provided by Gary L. Blickhan]

similar web pages

similar CDs