L.A. Early TOMO sakurai

L.A. Early TOMO Sakurai (Sakurai Tomo)

Pony Canyon PCCG-00352
released 1996.03.21
3000 yen

This is a solo album by Sakurai Tomo (桜井智).

The songs are as follows.

  1. Mata, Aetane (また,あえたね)
  2. GT Natsu Shounen (GT夏少年)
  3. Tenshi no Trumpet (天使のトランペット)
  4. Ichigo no Boy (いちごのボーイ)
  5. Kinenbi (記念日)
  6. Shinzou Dengon (Heart ni Message) (心臓伝言(ハートにメッセージ))
  7. Ryuusei (流星)
  8. Hanayome (花嫁)
  9. Early Reflection -Hatsukoi- (Early Reflection 〜初恋〜)
  10. Tasogare Lonely (Peach Mix) (たそがれロンリー (Peach Mix))
This CD is made up of 8 songs from Tomo's Lemon Angel days and 2 new songs. All of the songs have been re-recorded.

The first pressing comes with a sticker of a large peach.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs