Lemon Angel Best

Lemon Angel Best

Pony Canyon PCCA-01798
2100 yen
released 2002.11.20
approximately 63 minutes

This is a best album for the idol group Lemon Angel.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. たそがれロンリー
  2. 天使はエスケープ
  3. 第一級恋愛罪
  4. レモン白書
  5. 東京ローズ '88
  6. カラフル パラダイス
  7. GT 夏少年
  8. ハンサム・ガール
  9. 第2 ボタン
  10. 心臓伝言(ハートにメッセージ)
  11. 夏の MAJO
  12. 流星
  13. 冬の宴
  14. 涙ノックアウト
  15. 太陽をあげたい
  16. Don't say good bye -さよならは言わないで-

Of course, while all of these are on previous Lemon Angel albums and singles, the reason to own this disc is that they have all been digitally remastered and sound much better than the originals.

[information provided by Gary L. Blickhan]