Tomo-dachi Radio on CD -Valentine Special-

TOMO だちラジオ on CD 〜Valentine Special〜

Victor VICL-23122
released 1997.01.22
2300 yen
about 59 minutes

This CD is set up like a radio show by Sakurai Tomo (桜井智).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Opening (オープニング)
  2. Kyou no Omoide "Kodomo no Koro no Valentine"
  3. Sakurai-sensei no Moshi Moshi? Hai Hai! Kakudai Enchou ban
  4. CM 1
  5. Tomo-chan no Oshaberi Time (智ちゃんのおしゃべりTIME)
  6. TOMO Raji CD Special Drama -Sensei Tachi no Himitsu-
  7. Kyou no Omoide "10 Denmae no Valentine"
  8. Kuishinbou Club Special (食いしん坊クラブスペシャル)
  9. [SONG] Koi no Recipe ha Daitan Futeki (恋のレシピは大胆不敵)
  10. CM 2
  11. TOMO Raji CD Special Drama -Kokuhaku no Yukue-
  12. Kyouno Yume "Mirai no Valentine" (今日の夢「未来のバレンタイン」)
  13. Ending (エンディング)
  14. [SONG] TOMO-dachi (TOMOだち)
There is a track 15, which is silent for the most part. Then at the end, Tomo says that the chocolate was delicious.

This CD comes in a scented thin cardboard foldout package, which is a little taller than a normal plastic CD case. An 8 page lyrics and picture booklet is attached inside the cardboard case. There are many pictures of Tomo in front of a radio studio mike, and Tomo cooking some cookies.

There are some drama tracks with several characters, but Tomo does the voices of all of the characters. There are little girls, a junior high girl, an office lady, school teachers, a mother, and even some male characters, as Tomo shows off her great range of voices.