• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Boku wo Sagashite

    Boku wo Sagashite (Toyosaki Aki)

    SMCL-192 (CD+DVD)
    SMCL-194 (CD only)
    released 2010.05.26
    1800 yen (CD+DVD)
    1300 yen (CD only)

    This CD+DVD package contains the second solo single by Toyosaki Aki (豊崎愛生).

    The CD tracks are as follows.
    1. Boku wo Sagashite (ぼくを探して)
    2. Patissiere (パティシエール)
    3. Sora Sora Aozora (ソラソラ☆あおぞら)
    4. Boku wo Sagashite (Off Vocal)

    "Sora Sora Aozora" is the opening song to the children's TV show Shimajirou Hesoka.

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Boku wo Sagashite", and a couple TV commercials (15 seconds and 30 seconds) for the CD.

    The video is 720x480 (4:3 aspect), but has black bands on the top and bottom.

    The CD only version (SMCL-194) has a different jacket photo.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.