Toyosaki Aki no Hitorigoto + Futarigoto 2008 Natsu Gou

Toyosaki Aki no Hitorigoto + Futarigoto
2008 Summer

released 2008.11.26
997 yen

This CD contains the "Toyosaki Aki no Hitorigoto" web broadcasts from April 2008 to July 2008. It also contains talk by Toyosaki Aki (豊崎愛生) and her Music Ray'n friends Kotobuki Minako (寿美菜子), Takagaki Ayahi (高垣彩陽), Tomatsu Haruka (戸松遥).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. オープニングトーク (Opening Talk)
  2. ひとりごと4月の1回目 (Hitorigoto 4 Gatsu no 1 kaime)
  3. ひとりごと4月の2回目 (Hitorigoto 4 Gatsu no 2 kaime)
  4. 寿美菜子とふたりごと (Kotobuki Minako to Futarigoto)
  5. ひとりごと5月の1回目 (Hitorigoto 5 Gatsu no 1 kaime)
  6. ひとりごと5月の2回目 (Hitorigoto 5 Gatsu no 2 kaime)
  7. ひとりごと5月の3回目 (Hitorigoto 5 Gatsu no 3 kaime)
  8. 高垣彩陽とふたりごと (Takagaki Ayahi to Futarigoto)
  9. ひとりごと6月の1回目 (Hitorigoto 6 Gatsu no 1 kaime)
  10. ひとりごと6月の2回目 (Hitorigoto 6 Gatsu no 2 kaime)
  11. 戸松遥とふたりごと (Tomatsu Haruka to Futarigoto)
  12. ひとりごと7月の1回目 (Hitorigoto 7 Gatsu no 1 kaime)
  13. ひとりごと7月の2回目 (Hitorigoto 7 Gatsu no 2 kaime)
  14. エンディングトーク (Ending Talk)
Each hitorigoto talk is about 3 to 4 minutes long. The futarigoto talk is about twice as long. For the futarigoto corner, each guest wrote a letter to Aki and read it.

The inside of the cover jacket has many photos of Aki and her friends.

[Toyosaki Aki no Hitorigoto CDs]

seiyuu page
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> Aki hitorigoto CDs