• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Honey and Loops

    Honey and Loops (Toyosaki Aki)

    released 2017.05.31
    1713 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD package contains the ending song to the TV anime Puri Puri Chii-chan.

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. ハニーアンドループス
    2. ランドネ
    3. ハニーアンドループス(Instrumental)
    Songs by Toyosaki Aki (豊崎愛生).

    This is Aki's 15th solo single. This is also Aki's first solo tie up with an anime.

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Honey and Loops" and a couple commercial videos.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.