• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Kimi he Tsunagu Kokoro

    Kimi he to Tsunagu Kokoro

    released 2009.08.05
    1200 yen

    This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime Kanamemo (かなめも).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Kimi he to Tsunagu Kokoro (君へとつなぐココロ)
    2. WAKE ME UP(^_-)b!
    3. Kimi he to Tsunagu Kokoro (off vocal ver.)
    4. WAKE ME UP(^_-)b! (off vocal ver.)
    Songs by Toyosaki Aki (豊崎愛生), Kugimiya Rie (釘宮理恵), Mizuhara Kaoru.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.