• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Passionate Squall

    Passionate Squall

    released 2010.02.10
    1200 yen

    This CD contains the ending song to the TV anime Seikon no Qwaser (聖痕のクェイサー).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Passionate squall
    2. Passionate squall [element-mix]
    3. Passionate squall [rush-candle-mix]
    4. Mimei no Inori (未明の祈り)
    5. Passionate squall [off vocal]
    "Passionate Squall" by Fujimura Ayumi, Toyosaki Aki (豊崎愛生) Chihara Minori (茅原実里), Hirano Aya (平野綾), Hikasa Youko (日笠陽子).
    "Mimei no Inori" by Chihara Minori.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.