• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Shiro Tsume Kusa

    Shiro Tsume Kusa (Toyosaki Aki)

    released 2012.05.23
    1800 yen

    SMCL-268 (CD only)

    This CD+DVD package contains a solo single by Toyosaki Aki (豊崎愛生). This is her sixth solo single.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. シロツメクサ
    2. リンゴのせい
    3. シロツメクサ (Instrumental)
    The DVD contains a promo video of "Shiro Tsume Kusa", and a couple TV commercials for the CD.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.