• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Shun Pu

    Shun Pu (Toyosaki Aki)

    SMCL-232 (CD+DVD)
    released 2011.04.13
    1800 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains the 4th solo single by Toyosaki Aki (˭갦).

    The CD tracks are as follows.
    1. Shun Pu
    2. Kara-Kuri Doll
    3. Shun Pu (Instrumental)

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Shun Pu", and a couple TV commercials (15 seconds and 30 seconds) for the CD. The video is in wide format (16:9).

    Aki's hair is very light brown in this video. (I prefer Aki with darker hair.) She also wears many different outfits in this video.

    There is a CD only version, which has a different jacket photo.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.