• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Wishes Hypocrites

    Wishes Hypocrites

    released 2010.05.12
    1200 yen

    This CD contains the second ending song to the TV anime Seikon no Qwaser (Υ).

    The tracks are as follows.
    1. Wishes Hypocrites [Fujimura Ayumi, Toyosaki Aki, Chihara Minori, Hirano Aya, Hikasa Youko]
    2. Seigi no KISS de Shoubu Shite ( KISS Ǿ餷) [Kawasumi Ayako, Hikasa Youko]
    3. Wishes Hypocrites [off vocal]
    4. Seigi no KISS de Shoubu Shite [off vocal]
    Songs by Fujimura Ayumi, Toyosaki Aki (˭갦), Chihara Minori (Τ), Hirano Aya (ʿ), Hikasa Youko (ۻ), Kawasumi Ayako ().

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.